top of page

Work, work, work

Over the last month I have been pretty busy pouring silver, everything from US State pours, to Canadian Province pours, to College logos. I have also made contact with a couple coin shops, so I might soon have another route to get my pieces out to the masses (more to come when I know more).

For now, I am taking as many orders as I can, I enjoy pouring. I am limited to the weekends though, so please bear with me for timing, it could take a couple weeks for me to get to your piece. Right now I am 1-2 weeks out based on my current order load.

I have added many more photos of my past work, of orders that have been made and I have been able to create using silver and wood. I have also reformatted my page a bit, and added a few more videos.

Thank you all again for stopping by and checking out what I'm doing.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page